New Covenant Christian
Volleyball - CCAC West Girls MS Schedule    (as of 06-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Manheim Christian  Manheim Christian Day School         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
Match  TBD  Away vs. Christian School of York  Christian School of York         
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Game  TBD  Away vs. West Shore Christian Academy  West Shore Christian Academy         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Covenant Christian Academy  New Covenant Christian School         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Mount Calvary Christian  New Covenant Christian School         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  TBD  Away vs. Veritas Academy  Veritas Academy         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
Match  TBD  Away vs. Dayspring Christian Academy  Dauphin County AVTS         
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Christian School of York  New Covenant Christian School         
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Match  TBD  Away vs. Conestoga Christian School  Conestoga Christian School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
Match  4:00PM  West Shore Christian Academy  New Covenant Christian School         
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Match  TBD  Away vs. Covenant Christian Academy  Covenant Christian Academy         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Match  TBD  Away vs. Mount Calvary Christian  Mount Calvary Christian School         
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Veritas Academy  New Covenant Christian School         
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Dayspring Christian Academy  Dauphin County AVTS