New Covenant Christian
Varsity Boys open Fields Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 05-24-18)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field         
Thursday, May 31, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field         
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field         
Thursday, Jun 7, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field         
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field         
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field         
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field         
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field         
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field         
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field         
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field         
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field         
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field         
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
  Varsity Boys open Fields 4:00PM-6:30PM    varsity field