New Covenant Christian
Volleyball - CCAC West Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-15-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Berks Christian  Berks Christian School  3:00PM       
Friday, Aug 31, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Elco  elco  5:30PM       
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Lebanon Catholic  Lebanon Catholic High School         
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
Match  TBD  Away vs. Dayspring Christian Academy  Dayspring Christian Academy         
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Antietam  Saint Cecilia's Rec Center         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Linden Hall  Linden Hall School  2:15PM       
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Berks Christian  Berks Christian School  4:00PM       
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Christian School of York  Saint Cecilia's Rec Center         
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Dayspring Christian Academy  Lebanon Valley College         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  4:30PM  West Shore Christian Academy  Saint Cecilia's Rec Center         
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Mount Calvary Christian  Mount Calvary Christian School  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Covenant Christian Academy  Covenant Christian Academy  3:00PM       
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Conestoga Christian School  Conestoga Christian School  4:00PM       
Monday, Oct 1, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Northern Lebanon  Northern Lebanon High School         
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Christian School of York  Christian School of York  2:00PM       
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Linden Hall  Saint Cecilia's Rec Center         
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Match  4:30PM  Northern Dauphin Christian  Saint Cecilia's Rec Center         
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Mount Calvary Christian  Saint Cecilia's Rec Center         
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Lebanon Catholic  Saint Cecilia's Rec Center         
Senior Night. Festivities will take place prior to first server 5:50pm
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. West Shore Christian Academy  West Shore Christian Academy  4:00PM       
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
Match  6:30PM  Covenant Christian Academy  Saint Cecilia's Rec Center