New Covenant Christian
Varsity Girls Open Field Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 10-23-18)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018
  Varsity Girls Open Field 6:30PM-8:30PM    varsity field         
Thursday, Jul 5, 2018
  Varsity Girls Open Field 6:30PM-8:30PM    varsity field         
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
  Varsity Girls Open Field 6:30PM-8:30PM    varsity field         
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
  Varsity Girls Open Field 6:30PM-8:30PM    varsity field         
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
  Varsity Girls Open Field 6:30PM-8:30PM    varsity field         
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018
  Varsity Girls Open Field 6:30PM-8:30PM    varsity field         
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018
  Varsity Girls Open Field 6:30PM-8:30PM    varsity field         
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018
  Varsity Girls Open Field 6:30PM-8:30PM    varsity field         
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018
  Varsity Girls Open Field 6:30PM-8:30PM    varsity field         
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018
  Varsity Girls Open Field              
  Varsity Girls Open Field 6:30PM-8:30PM    varsity field         
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018
  Varsity Girls Open Field              
  Varsity Girls Open Field 6:30PM-8:30PM    varsity field         
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018
  Varsity Girls Open Field              
  Varsity Girls Open Field 6:30PM-8:30PM    varsity field