Veritas Academy
Basketball - CCAC East Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 01-22-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Christian School of York  Nook Sports         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
Game  2:30PM  Lebanon Catholic  Nook Sports         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Dayspring Christian Academy  Hempfield Recreation Commission         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Conestoga Christian School  Conestoga Christian School         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lancaster County Christian  Lancaster County Christian School - Leola Campus         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Linville Hill Christian  Linville Hill Christian School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Lititz Christian  Nook Sports         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Berks Christian  Nook Sports         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Dayspring Christian Academy  Nook Sports         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. High Point Baptist Academy  High Point Baptist Academy         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Conestoga Christian School  Nook Sports         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Harrisburg Academy  Harrisburg Academy         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Lancaster County Christian  Nook Sports         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Linville Hill Christian  Nook Sports         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  7:30PM  High Point Baptist Academy  Nook Sports         
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lititz Christian  Lititz Christian School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Berks Christian  Berks Christian School