logo Harrisburg Christian School Harrisburg Christian School

Soccer - CCAC West: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-25-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. High Point Baptist Academy  High Point Baptist Academy
 
     
 
Dismiss at 1:30 / Depart at 1:45 / Return at 7:00
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  4:00PM  New Covenant Christian  Harrisburg Christian School

Soccer Field # 2
 
     
 
Dismiss at 2:45
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Lancaster County Christian  Lancaster County Christian School - Leola Campus
 
     
 
Dismiss at 1:55 / Depart at 2:10 / Return at 6:45
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Christian School of York  Harrisburg Christian School

Soccer Field # 1
 
     
 
Dismiss at 2:45
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Mount Calvary Christian  Mount Calvary Christian School
 
     
 
Dismiss at 2:10 / Depart at 2:25 / Parent Pick Up At Game
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Tournament  1:15PM  Linden Hall  Harrisburg Christian School

Soccer Field # 1
 
     
 
Knights Cup Soccer Tournament (Game 1) / Teams include Harrisburg Christian, Linden Hall, Littlestown High School, Halifax High School
Tournament  3:15PM  TBA  Harrisburg Christian School

Soccer Field # 1
 
     
 
Knights Cup Soccer Tournament (Game 2) / vs either Littlestown High School or Halifax High School
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Game  4:00PM  High Point Baptist Academy  Harrisburg Christian School

Soccer Field # 1
 
     
 
Dismiss at 2:45
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Game  4:00PM  West Shore Christian Academy  Harrisburg Christian School

Soccer Field # 1
 
     
 
Dismiss at 2:45
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. New Covenant Christian  New Covenant Christian School
 
     
 
Dismiss at 2:00 / Depart at 2:15 / Return at 6:30
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. West Shore Christian Academy  West Shore Christian Academy
 
     
 
Dismiss at 2:20 / Depart at 2:35 / Parent Pick Up At Game
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Lancaster County Christian  Harrisburg Christian School

Soccer Field # 1
 
     
 
Dismiss at 2:45
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Christian School of York  Christian School of York
 
     
 
Dismiss at 2:15 / Depart at 2:30 / Return at 6:30
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Mount Calvary Christian  Harrisburg Christian School

Soccer Field # 1
 
     
 
SENIOR RECOGNITION DAY